Acworth > 4905 Regions Dr. NW, GA 30101
Lawrenceville > 4141 Sugarloaf Pkwy, GA 30044
Atlanta - Toco Hills > 2916 N Druid Hills Rd., GA 30329
Atlanta - Ponce > 411 Ponce De Leon Ave, GA 30308
Kennesaw > 5240 Stilesboro Rd Kennesaw, GA 30152
Locally Owned & Operated Since 1992 Locally Owned & Operated Since 1992

Customer Reviews

Reviews for Midtown Tire

Great service! The front desk guy, Roderick, is awesome! So helpful. The manager guy is pretty good too.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2015
My wifes Bro was on his way from Clearwater fla to Asheville nc for his last trip to his home place, he has stage 3 cancer . went to this location to get help. After working with Seth jones they fixed his car and had him on his way at a discounted price to help us all. A+++++++ to all and Seth for helping us out . So would say give them a try They are great and does have integrity as stated above .....
Recommended? Yes |  by (asheville, nc), July 17, 2015
midtown tire did an excellent job taking care of me! not only did they fix my tire for extremely cheaply, they also aligned my car for free! they were extremely warm, gracious, friendly and helpful. especially enrique, who did an excellent job taking care of me. i highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of auto repair in the area!
Recommended? Yes |  by (atlanta, GA), July 7, 2015
I love these guys. They always make it fun to come to them and are honest, hardworking and good guys. Even though I no longer live or work near them, I make the drive to come and see them to fix up my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 1, 2015
I brought a few vehicles to Midtown Tire they are honest and take good care of my car. They are very professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2015
I have had a good experience with Midtown Tire's
and I enjoy taking my car there. I usually
just take it there for quick oil changes
and minor jobs and their customer service is
what leaves me satisfied every time. I recommend
these guys to anybody looking for a reliable
shop at an affordable rate.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 19, 2015
I've been taking my car to Midtown Tire for maybe 12 years, so I've been going there a long time. They are always courteous and friendly, and they get the work done in the time frame they tell me. I think their prices are fair, and they have good customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2015
I'm a long time customer of Midtown Tire. Every time I come in for repairs, they recognize me by name. They try to get me in and out so that I don't have to wait. They will not pressure me into buying any additional service or doing stuff I don't need, but they will give me suggestions on things I'll need for the future.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2015
Steph Or Mike -
Verified Customer



July 18, 2014


I have used them exclusively for years and have referred many friends. They provide consistently good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Buford , GA ), May 21, 2015
Domi W.

5.0 star rating

2/28/2014

This is the only place I have trusted with my cars for the last 3 years. As a mom, I live on a budget and an honest mechanic is hard to find!!! these guys tell it to me strait and I have come to depend on their advice. They help me work within my budget, guarantee their work, and their waiting room is so comfortable I will usually stay and work on my laptop while my son watches their tv while my car is being serviced. The place is so clean and the staff is so nice! And I get great loyalty discounts in the mail! After you come here, you won't go anywhere else!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Lawrenceville, GA ), May 21, 2015
Great customer service! Friendly, professional, and clean environment in the waiting area. Service is at a timely manner. Keeps me coming back! Thank you Midtown tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by (GA), March 13, 2015
What a blessing to find this place! The gentlemen who work there are friendly and polite and extremely helpful. They brought me back home when I dropped the car off, fixed my brakes right up, and then came and picked me up after they were finished. That is service that can't be found many places these days. And, as far as I know, the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Midtown Tire at Toco Hills and will tell my friends about them!!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Decatur, Georgia), February 7, 2015
I was there yesterday and had a wonderful experience! They had a grill and were cooking out. They were very kind to share their food with me. I have always been treated well at this location and have been a customer for years.
Recommended? Yes |  by (atlanta , GA - Georgia), November 30, 2014
My note to the store manager:

For the past several years, I have taken my car to Midtown tire, as well as some of the Atlanta area dealerships, for service. My experience at Midtown tire has always been excellent. Everyone there has always been exceedingly honest, helpful, and friendly. I work in the medical field, where I have to remember to explain problems in simple terms. That is exactly what everyone at Midtown tire does - they explain the problem so that the customer understands what is going on.

From now on, I will only be bringing my Honda Accord to Midtown tire. You all have earned my trust and my business. Thank you for providing outstanding service!
Recommended? Yes |  by (Atlanta, Georgia), October 16, 2013
The absolute best service I have ever received from a repair shop. Steve, Wes, and the entire crew are very professional and definitely went the extra mile to assist in my repair. Staying after closing hours to get it done was extremely impressive and admirable to show that type of customer service. They definitely have a customer for life out of me.
Recommended? Yes |  by (Acworth, Georgia), March 2, 2013
I have been taking both my cars to this location for over 2 years. They have always been fair and upfront with me. THe customers service provided by everyone from Wes to the mechanics is great. They are always willing to go the extra mile. They will continue to be our mechanics as long as we live in the area.

Ryan
Recommended? Yes |  by (Acworth, GA), January 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 5, 2012
GREAT WITH ONE EXCEPTION. THE NEWER EMPLOYEE FAILED TO TELL ME THERE WAS AN OIL CHANGE SPECIAL GOING ON WHEN i ASKED IF i NEEDED MY COUPONE TO RECEIVE A DISCOUNT. I DROVE ALL THE WAY HOME AND BACK TO GET THE COUPON AND DIDN'T EVEN NEED IT DUE THE SPECIAL!!!!!!
Response:
Sorry for the confusion and wasted trip that we caused you. Your next oil change is on the house for your trouble.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2012
The next time we come in, the only request I would have is not to charge extra because, at this time, we don't have Good Year tires. We have three autos, which means maintenance and new tires on our Honda, soon. We are loyalists to good customer service and work performed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2012
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 23, 2012
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 14, 2012
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 31, 2012
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2012